Back to Photo Albums

On behalf of the Board of Directors, staff, volunteers and the families of the Debra Dynes Family House community, we wish to extend our most sincere appreciation to Mme. Sophie Grégoire Trudeau, Carol-Anne Meehan, Ed Lawrence, Dave Smith, Alex Munter, Orkidstra and The Algonquin College Culinary students, for making our 20th Anniversary Celebration a resounding success.

We also are extremely grateful to all the wonderful people from the Debra Dynes Community who volunteered their time and energy to ensure the success of this event. We couldn't have done it without you!

Thank you, one and all!

Photos © 2016

Displayed with permission

Click on the image to start